About the Dhaniakhali Dev. Block / Panchayat Samiti


     Overview: The Dhaniakhali CD Block is part of the Hooghly-Damodar Plain, one of the

     Geography: Dhaniakhali CD Block is bounded by Pandua CD Block, in a part of the north and a part of the east, Polba Dadpur CD Block in a major portion of the east, Haripal and Tarakeswar CD Blocks, in the south and Pursurah CD Block and Jamalpur CD Block, in Bardhaman district, in the west. It is located 36 km from Chinsurah, the district headquarters. Dhaniakhali CD Block has an area of 275.68 km2. It has 1 panchayat samity, 18 gram panchayats, 264 gram sansads (village councils), 214 mouzas and 214 inhabited villages. Dhaniakhali and Gurap police stations serve this block. Headquarters of this CD Block is at Dhaniakhali. Gram panchayats of Dhaniakhali block/ panchayat samiti are: Belmuri, Bhanderhati I, Bhanderhati II, Bhastara, Dasghara I, Dasghara II, Dhaniakhali I, Dhaniakhali II, Gopinathpur I, Gopinathpur II, Gurap, Gurbari I, Gurbari II, Khajurdaha-Milki, Mandra, Parambua-Sahabazar, Somaspur I and Somaspur II.


Satellite Map

Get Route Map

Block / Panchayat Samiti Profile (Generated by GP Level Online Entry)


Block / PS Level Advertisement

CSC etc.

Gram Panchayats under DHANIAKHALI Dev. Block / Panchayat Samiti

Members under DHANIAKHALI Dev. Block / Panchayat Samiti

Officials under DHANIAKHALI Dev. Block / Panchayat Samiti

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Video Gallery on .....

Important Achivements

Important Achivements on ...

Contact Us

PO - Dhaniakhali , District - Hooghly , Pin 712302


03213 - 255249 03213 - 255283

Your message has been sent. Thank you!