About the Srirampur uttarpara Dev. Block / Panchayat Samiti

     Sreerampur Uttarpara is a community development block that forms an administrative division in Srirampore subdivision of Hooghly district in the Indian state of West Bengal.

     Overview: The Sreerampur Uttarpara CD Block is part of the Hooghly Flats, one of the three natural regions in the district of the flat alluvial p

     Geography: Sreerampur Uttarpara CD Block is bounded by Baidyabati Municipality in the north, Serampore Municipality, Rishra Municipality, Uttarpara Kotrung Municipality, Barrackpore II CD Block in North 24 Parganas district, across the Hooghly, in the east, Bally Jagachha CD Block, in Howrah district, in the south and Chanditala II, Singur and Polba Dadpur CD Blocks in the west. It is located 29 km from Chinsurah, the district headquarters. Sreerampur Uttarpara CD Block has an area of 44.8 km2. It has 1 panchayat samity, 6 gram panchayats, 117 gram sansads (village councils), 19 mouzas and 13 inhabited villages. Serampore, Dankuni and Uttarpara police stations serve this block.[4]Headquarters of this CD Block is at Serampore. Gram panchayats of Sreerampur-Uttarpara block/ panchayat samiti are: Kanaipur, Nabagram, Pearapur, Raghunathpur, Rajyadharpur and Rishra.


Satellite Map

Get Route Map

Block / Panchayat Samiti Profile (Generated by GP Level Online Entry)


Block / PS Level Advertisement

CSC etc.

Gram Panchayats under SRIRAMPUR UTTARPARA Dev. Block / Panchayat Samiti

Members under SRIRAMPUR UTTARPARA Dev. Block / Panchayat Samiti

Officials under SRIRAMPUR UTTARPARA Dev. Block / Panchayat Samiti

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Video Gallery on .....

Important Achivements

Important Achivements on ...

Contact Us

PO - Serampore , District - Hooghly , PIN - 712201


(033) 2662 - 0082, (033) 2662 - 5123

Your message has been sent. Thank you!