Name of the Staff Sub-Division wise for GPMS & e-gov. Related work
Name of the Support Staff with Mobile No. & email id
Block Name
Biswajit Barat (9432380757) [email protected]
Chinsurah-Sadar & Chandannagore Polba-Dadpur & Dhaniakhali, Singur, Haripal and Tarakeswar
Sandip Mukherjee (9732374380) [email protected]
Chinsurah-Sadar Chinsurah-Mogra,Pandua & Balagarh
Dipak Kr. Mondal (9432522428) [email protected]
Arambagh Pursurah,Arambagh,Goghat-I & II, Khanakul-I & II
Subhomoy Gangopadhyay (9735638945) [email protected]
Sreerampur Sreerampur-Uttarpara,Chanditala-I & II,Jangipara
View Departmental Website for GPMS Uploading Status & Form-26