Registered No. WB/SC-247

Kolkata

No. WB(Part-I)/2015/SAR-508



Gazette

Extraordinary Published by Authority

संखमेव जगते

KARTIKA 6]

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 28, 2015

[SAKA 1937

PART I-Orders and Notifications by the Governor of West Bengal, the High Court, Government Treasury, etc.

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL DIRECTORATE OF PANCHAYATS & RURAL DEVELOPMENT Jessop Building (Mezzanine Floor) 63, N. S. Road, Kolkata-700 001

No. 2243/I/DP/2G-1/2015

Kolkata, the 28th October, 2015

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred in terms of sub-rule (2) of Rule 107 of the West Bengal *Panchayat* Elections Rules, 2006, read with Notification No. 745/SS/PN/O/I/1E-03/2015, dated 08.10.2015 of the Department of Panchayats & Rural Development, Government of West Bengal, I, Shri Arup Kumar Saha, Commissioner, Panchayats and Rural Development, West Bengal, do hereby publish in the Official Gazette the names of persons elected in the Panchayat Bye-Elections held on 3rd day of October, 2015 to each of such *Gram Panchayats* showing the corresponding *Gram Panchayat* constituencies in the districts of West Bengal.

TABLE

DISTRICT : COOCHBEHAR

MATHABHANGA-II BLOCK

FULBARI GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or
1	GOUR SARKAR	Fulbari/VII-7	Ex-officio
2	BHARAT DAS	Fulbari/XII-12	Elected
3	CHANDANA BARMAN	Fulbari/XV-15	Elected
4	JUTHIKA BARMAN	Fulbari/XVI-16	Elected
5	ADHIR KUMAR RAY	Fulbari/XVII-17	Elected
			Elected

UDAYNARAYANPUR BLOCK

PANCHARUL GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	RAMESH MONDAL	Pancharul/VI-6	Elected

DISTRICT : HOOGHLY

SERAMPORE-UTTARPARA BLOCK

KANAIPUR GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	MAHESH CHANDRA JHA	Kanaipur/XX-20	Elected

CHANDITALA-II BLOCK

NAITY GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	NIVA MANNA	Naity/I-1	Elected

POLBA-DADPUR BLOCK

AKNA GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	SUSIL SINGH	Akna/VI-6	Elected
2	INDRAJIT MAN	Akna/IX-9	Elected

CHINSURAH-MOGRA BLOCK

CHANDRAHATI-II GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	RANJANA DAS	Chandrahati-II/VI-6	Elected

SAPTAGRAM GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	BIKASH DAS	Saptagram/XXV-25	Elected

BALAGARH BLOCK

JIRAT GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	ASHOK PODDAR	Jirat/XIV-14	Elected

20

4.1

Part I]

۲

PANDUA BLOCK

RAMESHWARPUR GOPALNAGAR GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	HARAPRASAD KSHETRAPAL	Rameswarpur-Gopalnagar/III-3	Elected

SARAI-TINNA GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	MOHD. SEBGATULLAHA (SIBA)	Sarai-Tinna/XI-11	Elected
2	SUDHANSHU HANSDA	Sarai-Tinna/XVIII-18	Elected

KHIRKUNDI-NAMAJGRAM-NIALA GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	MANOJ MURMU	Khirkundi-Namajgram-Niala/II-2	Elected

CHANDITALA-I BLOCK

BHAGABATIPUR GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member _	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-afficio
1	*ATAUL MOLLAH	Bhagabatipur/VI-6	Elected

JANGIPARA BLOCK

FURFURA GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
· 1	MD. SANAULLAH SIDDIQUE	Furfura/XIV-14	Elected

JANGIPARA GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	SUKHEN CHAKRABORTY	Jangipara/XVIII-18	Elected

HARIPAL BLOCK

NALIKUL PURBA GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	UPENDRA NATH DAS	Nalikul Purba/XVI-16	Elected

DHANIAKHALI BLOCK

BHANDARHATI-I GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	DIPALI MUKHERJEE	Bhandarhati-I/VI-6	Elected

21

21

THE KOLKATA GAZETTE, EXTRAORDINARY, OCTOBER 28, 2015

PURSURAH BLOCK

KELEPARA GRAM PANCHAYAT

	Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or	
ĺ	1	SWAPAN ROY	Kelepara/X-10	Ex-officio Elected	ļ

SRIRAMPUR GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio]
1	HAREKRISHNA BHAKTA	Srirampur/V-5	Elected	1

ARAMBAGH BLOCK

TIROL GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	SK BADRUDDIN	Tirol/XIX-19	Elected

KHANAKUL-I BLOCK

KISHOREPUR-II GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI No		Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or	
1	PAMPA KARAN (GAYEN)	Kishorepur-II/IX-9	Ex-officio Elected	

GOGHAT-II BLOCK

KUMARGANJ GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	ASIMA SANTRA	Kumarganj/V-5	Elected

KAMARPUKUR GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	TARUN MONDAL	Kamarpukur/XIX-19	Elected

HAZIPUR GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or
1	MAMPI GHORUI (ROY)	Hazipur/IV-4	Ex-officio Elected

GOGHAT-I BLOCK

BALI GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or
1	SABITA TUDU	Bali/I 11-3	Elected

22

Part I]

KHANAKUL-II BLOCK

JAGATPUR GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	BIBHA JANA	Jagatpur/III-3	Elected

DISTRICT : BURDWAN

ANDAL BLOCK

MADANPUR GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	PRATIMA BOURI	Madanpur/III-3	Elected
-			

AUSGRAM-I BLOCK

AUSGRAM GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	MADAN HANSDA	Ausgram/XVI-16	Elected

AUSGRAM-II BLOCK

BHALKI GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	MD. TALIM MINYA	Bhalki/XIV-14	Elected

BHATAR BLOCK

NITYANANDAPUR GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	GAYATRI HAZRA	Nityanandapur/XI-11	Elected
	BH	ATAR GRAM PANCHAYAT	

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	MOHINI KHATUN	Bhatar/V-5	Elected

BONPAS GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	BAPAN ROY	Bonpas/III-3	Elected
2	APARAJITA BANERJEE	Bonpas/VII-7	Elected
3	GITA ROY	Bonpas/IX-9	Elected

MAHACHANDA GRAM PANCHAYAT

SL No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	MANJU GHOSH	Mahachanda/V-5	Elected
2	NIRMAL KR. DUTTA	Mahachanda/XII-12	Elected

e

A

JUKHIA GRAM PANCHAYAT

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	PINTU DEBNATH	Jukhia/XIX-19	Elected

RAMNAGAR-II BLOCK

DEPAL GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	RIJIYA BIBI (BEGAM)	Depal/VII-7	Elected

EGRA-I BLOCK

PANCHROL GRAM PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Name of the member	Name & No. of Constituency	Elected or Ex-officio
1	ARSAD ALI KHAN	Panchrol/XVII-17	Elected

By order,

A. K. SAHA

Commissioner, Panchayats & Rural Development, West Bengal [PART]